002. Vintage like shooting game “INFINOS 2” (Windows)

Charge: Unknown (Under development)
Official website:  PICORINNE SOFT

First of all, watch the movie above. You would like to play this game, won’t you?

I'm approaching enemy fleets at Stage 1.

I’m approaching enemy fleets at Stage 1.

 A side scrolling shooting like 80s. Episode 2! (quoted from the flyer)

INFINOS 2 is a side scrolling shooting game for Windows. In my first impression, this game has stage structures like GRADIUS (NEMESIS) or DARIUS. INFINOS 2 is a long awaited game by these game fans.
My space ship sank at Boss 4. I was so galling that I retried. My space ship became star dusts in front of Boss 4.

INFINOS 2 is currently under development but it’s playable at BitSummit. There is not trial version on web.
Repeat back!
INFINOS 2 is playable at BitSummit.
INFINOS 2 is playable at BitSummit.
You would like to go BitSummit, Won’t you?

INFINOS2 Flyer

INFINOS2 Flyer

Previous game INFINOS 1 is distributed. It’s free! I know you are impatient to play INFINOS 2. Play INFINOS 1 for preparation and you can survive.

Leave a Reply

